iTu(n)esday

I have AT LEAST two posts that I need to write (the books! how I went Up North and came back bruised and battered! ) but let’s keep this going.

Last weekend. Up North. Like a good Minnesotan. It was a good road trip, and the Replacements Pandora station was on, as ever, but Ben and I also decided that we’d listen to the Dinner Party Download on the way home. Benjamin Booker was one of the guests–and I do really like “Violent Shiver”–but his dinner party playlist was pretty impressive. I’m becoming more and more sold on Parquet Courts. Now can I be cool?

Also, I’ve never been a Harry Potter person, but now that I know Daniel Radcliffe and I share a love of etymology I might need to rethink.

 

 

Leave a Reply

