You otter know

Actually, my days have been devoid of otters, but not for lack of trying.

A tribute to my waning days of freedom:

A song that’s been stuck in my head since the cat video film fest. And one that accurately describes my relationship with Ignatius, who has not yet made me rich.

DSCN0490

I went to Duluth. Lake Superior is very big. And has a lighthouse. And it’s cold, even in August.

DSCN0496

I also went to the zoo in Duluth. Here are some goats standing on things. I like goats.

DSCN0499

And a Twins game! I drank whiskey there and started yelling creative (I think) things about the players’ mothers when the Twins fucked up a 5-0 lead. Useless. A good reminder of why I’m philosophically opposed to professional sports.

 

 

Leave a Reply

