iTu(n)esday

Today is a long day. I got home late from shopping with my gentleman friend, got 5-6 hours of sleep (which I’m too old to do and I should know better by now), and will have about a 10-hour day at work.

Is it summer vacation yet?

I’m a little bit over Atmosphere. This will never take away from how much I love “Say Shh…” or the better part of Seven’s Travels, but I think Slug has gotten lazy. The delivery is the same, and the lyrics have gotten soft. But “Kanye West,” while not quite up to old-stuff levels, is the best song they’ve put out in a while.

 

Leave a Reply

